City Chapters

City Chapters

S.No. City Chapter Association President Name Secretariat's ID
1 CREDAI Ananthapur B. Thirupal atpapex@gmail.com
2 CREDAI Bhimavaram Datla Sri Rama Raju info@credaiap.org
3 CREDAI Guntur M.N.PRASAD credaiguntur@gmail.com
4 CREDAI Kakinada S.V.M. Chandra Sekhar svm.chandu@gmail.com
5 CREDAI Kurnool G. RAMANA ramanagorantla63@gmail.com
6 CREDAI Machilipatnam MIRIYALA VENKATA SIVA RAMA KRISHNA RAO ramkmiriyala@gmail.com
7 CREDAI Nandyal C. Sesha Phani info@credaiap.org
8 CREDAI Narsipatnam P.V.S.S. RAMA RAJU spdgconstructions@gmail.com
9 CREDAI Nellore D.Ramakrishna drkbuilders@ymail.com
10 CREDAI Ongole G. Rajendra gorrepatirajendra@gmail.com
11 CREDAI Rajahamundry S.SRINIVAS Srinu_june7@yahoo.com
12 CREDAI Srikakulam G.RAJU raaz.cs@gmail.com
13 CREDAI Tirupathi V. SRINIVASULU credaitpt@gmail.com
14 CREDAI Tuni K.L.N.S. Verma credaituni2013@gmail.com
15 CREDAI Vijaywada Y.V.Ramana Rao vryendrapalli@yahoo.com
16 CREDAI Visakhapatnam P.KOTESWARA RAO panbuilders@yahoo.co.in
17 CREDAI Vizianagaram KASTURI SUBASH CHANDRA BOSE pridebose@gmail.com
18 CREDAI Palakollu P.V.S.S.N.Raju dtdcbabu@gmail.com
19 CREDAI Eluru J.Bala Koteswara Rao harshavardan2010@gmail.com
20 CREDAI Kolkata Nandu Belani nandu@belanis.com
21 CREDAI Howrah-Hooghly Tamal Ghosal tamalg@gmail.com
22 CREDAI North Bengal Naresh Agrawal credainb@gmail.com
23 CREDAI Asansol Subrata Chettrjee subrata.classic@gmail.com
24 CREDAI Bilaspur Brijesh Sahu credaibsp@gmail.com
25 CREDAI Durg-Bhilai Dinesh Mishra credaidurgbhilai@gmail.com
26 CREDAI Raigarh Rakesh Agrawal rakesh@arbuildcon.in
27 CREDAI Raipur Shailesh Verma shailesh.parthivi@gmail.com
28 CREDAI Goa Nilesh Salkar nilesh.salkar@gmail.com
29 Anand Builder’s & Land Developer’s Association Dhirubhai Patel anandbuildersassociation@gmail.com
30 Association of Civil Engineers, Architects & Builder’s Dahod Shafibhai Leanwala rani.const86@gmail.com
31 Bharuch Real Estate Dev. Association of Gujarat Rohitbhai Chaddarwala rchaddarwala@gmail.com
32 Bhavnagar Builders Association INDRASINH B. GOHIL credaibhavnagar@gmail.com
33 Builders’ Association of Junagadh ASHWINBHAI MALI bshingala1@gmail.com
34 CREDAI Vadodara JATINBHAIAMIN adityainfrastructure@rediffmail.com
35 Engineer & Builder Architect Association, Godhra SAURABHBHAI GANDHI style13interior@gmail.com
36 Gandhidham ( Kutch) Builders Association. Jagdish Pandya pandyanews@yahoo.co.in
37 Gandhinagar Builders Association Prravinbhai A. Patel gnrbuilders1993@gmail.com
38 Jamnagar Builders & Land Developers Association. JAMANBHAI FALDU info@falduinfra.com
39 CREDAI Kutch Bharatbhai Chothani bmchothani@hotmail.com
40 Mundra Land Developers Association. Ramjibhai Dheda rkdhedaavenue@gmail.com
41 Nadiad Real Developers Association. Dharmesh Patel nadiadnrda@gmail.com
42 Patan Dist. Real Estate Developers Association HITESHBHAI THAKKAR hiteshthakkar343@gmail.com
43 Rajkot Builders Association Paresh Gajera pareshgajera36@gmail.com
44 CREDAI Banaskantha - Palanpur BHAVESHBHAI THAKKRAR bkthakkar5604@gmail.com
45 Real Estate Developers Association of Kalol Bharat Rao bharatrao1@yahoo.co.in
46 CREDAI Mehsana MUKESHBHAI PATEL sanjay.patel@mascotinfra.com
47 CREDAI Sabarkantha-Himmatnagar N. C. Prajapati ncprojects2011@yahoo.in
48 CREDAI Surat SURESHBHAI PATEL gruha2002@yahoo.com
49 The Gujarat Institute of Civil Engineers & Architects BHARGAVBHAI DESAI hbinfra@yahoo.co.in
50 The Gujarat Institute of Housing and Estate Developers-CREDAI SHRI ASHISHBHAI K. PATEL president@gihedcredai.org
51 The Institute of Civil Engineers & Architects - Surat Kamal Gandhi kamal2615@yahoo.co.in
52 The Navsari Association of Architects, Engineers & Builders. Ajay Patel president@gihedcredai.org
53 Valsad Real Estate Developers Association. ASHOKBHAI MANGE jaynul_desai@yahoo.com
54 Vapi Real Estate Developers Association Vipul Kakadia kakariahousing@gmail.com
55 CREDAI Himachal Siddhartha Kumar associates_sk@yahoo.com
56 CREDAI Ranchi (Jharkhand) Kumud Kumar Jha feacon@gmail.com
57 CREDAI Jamshedpur R K Sinha vermanaval@yahoo.co.in
58 CREDAI Dhanbad Manoj Modi manojmodidhn@gmail.com
59 CREDAI Belgaum RAJESH HEDA rajeshheda610@gmail.com
60 CREDAI Bengaluru Kishore Jain kishorejain@jainheights.com
61 CREDAI Bijapur Shri. Anupam Runwal anupam_runwal@rediffmail.com
62 CREDAI Bidar Nitinkumar V. Nawander co@nawander.com
63 CREDAI Gulbarga Sanjog Rathi sanjograthi@gmail.com
64 CREDAI Hubli Dharwad Pradeep Raikar president@credaihublidharwad.com
65 CREDAI Karwar Krishnanand Bandekar krishkon123@yahoo.com
66 CREDAI Mangalore NAVEEN CARDOZA mangalorecredai@gmail.com
67 CREDAI Mysore Y.G. CHINNASWAMY ygcycc@gmail.com
68 CREDAI Udupi Jerry Vincent Dias jerryvdias@gmail.com
69 CREDAI Calicut Baiju M. Nair baiju@queenshabitats.com
70 CREDAI Kochi J. Paul Raj mail2jpaul@gmail.com
71 CREDAI Thiruvananthapuram Rajesh R rajeshr1962@gmail.com
72 CREDAI Thrissur C. Sreeranj sreeranj@vishraam.com
73 CREDAI Palakkad k. Rajan credaipkd@gmail.com
74 CREDAI Bhopal NITIN AGRAWAL swadeshdb@yahoo.co.in
75 CREDAI Gwalior Atul Agarwal aknitin@hotmail.com
76 CREDAI Indore Vijay Gandhi vijaygandhi26@gmail.com
77 CREDAI Jabalpur Dheeresh Khare dkhare1961@gmail.com
78 CREDAI Ujjain Mahesh Kanadi maheshkanadi@gmail.com
79 CREDAI Hoshangabad Hari Shankar Sharma harisharma025@gmail.com
80 CREDAI Ahmednagar Nitin Gugale vasu_pujya@yahoo.com
81 CREDAI Akola Dinesh Dhage ddhage@gmail.com
82 CREDAI Amrawati Pankaj Deshmukh pdashirwad@gmail.com
83 CREDAI Aurangabad Narendrasingh Jabinda nsjabinda@gmail.com
84 CREDAI Bhandara Vijay Nikhar vijaynikhar@rediffmail.com
85 CREDAI Baramati Surendra Bhoite madhubuild@gmail.com
86 CREDAI Beed Sameer Kazi sameerkazibeed@gmail.com
87 CREDAI Bhusawal Rajan Phalak phalakrajan@gmail.com
88 CREDAI Buldana Sumit S. Sardar sumitsardar007@gmail.com
89 CREDAI Chandrapur Gajanan Moreshwar Nilawar gajananm.nilawar@gmail.com
90 CREDAI Chiplun Shamkant H. Kadam ishadevlopers@gmail.com
91 CREDAI Dhule Sanjay Desle sanjaydesale@piyushlifespaces.com
92 CREDAI Hingoli Vinod Hiralalji Mutha vinod.mutha1972@gmail.com
93 CREDAI Ichalkaranji Sayyad Gafari gafcon@hotmail.com
94 CREDAI Indapur Gopinath More nirmitee3838@gmail.com
95 CREDAI Jalgaon Nirnay Choudhari Nirnaychoudhari09@gmail.com
96 CREDAI Jalna Sanjay Muttha muthasanjay55@gmail.com
97 CREDAI Jaysinghpur Dashrath Shetye shubhangi_dashrath@rediffmail.com
98 CREDAI Kagal Mahesh Namdev Magar maheshnmagar@rediffmail.com
99 CREDAI Karad Dhananjay Kadam dhananjaykadam07@gmail.com
100 CREDAI Kolhapur Vidyanand Bedekar bedekarbuilders@yahoo.co.in
101 CREDAI Latur Dharmveer Yogiraj Bharti dybharti@yahoo.com
102 CREDAI- BANM Raigad Welfare Association Jayantilal Jain rsjd.jain@yahoo.com
103 CREDAI Malegaon Vijay Pophale vijay.pophale21@gmail.com
104 CREDAI Nagpur Metro Mahesh Sadhwani nanik.group@yahoo.co.in
105 CREDAI Nanded Gangaprasad Toshniwal gvcgroup.nanded@gmail.com
106 CREDAI Nashik Umesh Wankhede vaishnavi_developers@hotmail.com
107 CREDAI Ozar Prashant Shelke shelkeproperties@gmail.com
108 CREDAI Pandharpur Mukund Karve makarve007@gmail.com
109 CREDAI Parbhani Sanjay Shankarrao Kapse skapse64@yahoo.com
110 CREDAI Pune Metro Suhas Merchant srmerchant@srmerchant.com
111 CREDAI Ratnagiri Mahendra Jain padmavateemkj@gmail.com
112 CREDAI Sangamner Chakor Bhimashamkar Ravba brchakor@gmail.com
113 CREDAI Sangli Ravindra Khilare rskhilare@gmail.com
114 CREDAI Satara Jayant Govind Thackar thackarconstruction@gmail.com
115 CREDAI Sawantwadi Neeraj Mohan Desai neerajdesai@rediffmail.com
116 CREDAI Sindhudurg Prakash Jaitapkar jaitapkarbuilders@gmail.com
117 CREDAI Solapur Shashikant Jiddimani smjiddimani@gmail.com
118 CREDAI Wardha Pramod Jain pramodjain1312@yahoo.co.in
119 CREDAI-BANM Haresh N. Chheda haresh0078@hotmail.com
120 CREDAI Washim Vivek S Patni vivek_patni@hotmail.com
121 CREDAI Shirdi Kishor T. Parjane kishorparjane77@gmail.com
122 CREDAI NCR (Delhi Region) Pankaj Bajaj pankaj@eldecoproperties.com
123 CREDAI NCR (Bhiwadi Region) S.K. Singhal Sksinghal@krishgroup.org
124 CREDAI Western UP Prashant Tiwari prashant@prateekgroup.com
125 CREDAI NCR (Raj Nagar Extension) Gaurav Gupta ggupta@sgestates.in
126 CREDAI NCR (Haryana Region) Kushagr Ansal Kushagr.Ansal@ansals.com
127 CREDAI Bhubneshwar KANTILAL PATEL credaibhubaneswar@gmail.com
128 CREDAI Berhampur Umashankar Panigrahi credaiberhampur@gmail.com
129 CREDAI Cuttack Priti Ranjan Maharana cuttackcredai@gmail.com
130 CREDAI Amritsar Krishan Sharma sgamritsar@gmail.com
131 CREDAI Bhatinda Praveen Kansal praveenkansal.motiaz@gmail.com
132 CREDAI New Chandigarh Jagjit Singh pclnewchandigarh@gmail.com
133 CREDAI Jalandhar Baljinder Arora puppyarora@gmail.com
134 CREDAI Ludhiana Rupinder Chawla credai.ludhiana@yahoo.com
135 CREDAI Zirakpur Satish Jindal barnalabuilders@yahoo.com
136 CREDAI Jaipur (Rajasthan) Anurag Sharma alokikgroup@gmail.com
137 CREDAI Alwar Ajay Garg gargajayca@gmail.com
138 CREDAI Bharatpur Anurag Garg hotelomcomplex@yahoo.com
139 CREDAI Jodhpur Karan Singh karansingh@ashapurna.com
140 CREDAI Kota D.N. Nainani dnnainani@gmail.com
141 CREDAI Chennai W.S. Habib habib@rwd.in
142 CREDAI Coimbatore Surendra Vittal admin@credaicoimbatore.com
143 CREDAI Madurai T.Pandiarajan tpandivedha@gmail.com
144 CREDAI Trichy Anand. S anand@jeyambuilders.com
145 CREDAI Agra Chapter Bhagat Singh Baghel info@bhawnahousing.com
146 CREDAI Allahabad Sanjeev Agarwal sanjeev.vcc@gmail.com
147 CREDAI Bareilly Ramandeep Singh mail.rdsingh@gmail.com
148 CREDAI Gorakhpur Shobhit Mohan Das buildkp@gmail.com
149 CREDAI Jhansi Surendra Kumar Rai mayankrocks2003@gmail.com
150 CREDAI Lucknow Sanjay Seth sanjay@shalimar.org
151 Merchant Chamber of U.P. Lalit Khanna lalit.khanna.kanpur@gmail.com
152 Varanasi Builders and Developers Association Anuj Didwania anujdid07@gmail.com
153 MCHI CREDAI Nayan Shah nas@mayfairhousing.com
154 MCHI CREDAI Kalyan-Dombivili Ravi Patil ravipatilkalyan@rediffmail.com
155 MCHI CREDAI Mira-Virar City Ashit Shah ashit_shah@hotmail.com
156 MCHI CREDAI Navi Mumbai Prakash Baviskar prakash.baviskar@yahoo.co.in
157 MCHI CREDAI Raigad Vilas Kothari mchiraigad@gmail.com
158 MCHI CREDAI Thane Ajay Ashar ashar44@rediffmail.com
159 CREDAI Patna (Bihar) Manikant president@credaibihar.com
160 CREDAI Bhagalpur Alok Aggrawal alok8869@yahoo.co.in
161 AREIDA CREDAI (Assam) Pranab Sharma pranab_sharma92@yahoo.com
162 CREDAI Haridwar (Uttrakhand) Om Prakash Agarwal opa.cmd@gmail.com
163 CREDAI Hyderabad P Rama Krishna Rao rk@manbhum.com
164 CREDAI Karimnagar G. Ajay Kumar g_ajaykumar@yahoo.com
165 CREDAI Khammam V. Suresh sriganeshbuilders2010@gmail.com
166 CREDAI Warangal Venkateshwarulu P venkatp1515@yahoo.co.in
167 CREDAI Udaipur Dinesh Kothari credaiudaipur.raj@gmail.com
168 CREDAI Nizamabad Satish Attal satishattal@yahoo.com
169 CREDAI Mahabubnagar Suneeth Kumar suneethchavva@gmail.com
170 CREDAI Bhadradri-Kothagudem D. Venkateshwar Rao sivakameswarigroup@gmail.com
171 CREDAI Islampur  Y. K. Gunwant yknana5025@gmail.com
172 CREDAI Barshi Chetan Jain chetanjainarch@gmail.com
173 CREDAI Malvan   Anant N.Malvankar devdevelopmalvan@gmail.com
174 CREDAI Phaltan Vijay Jadhav vjadhav317@gmail.com
175 CREDAI Pachora      Sanjay Kumavat sanjayhkumawat@gmail.com
176 CREDAI Yavatmal Ravibhau Phadke credaiyavatmal@gmail.com
177 CREDAI Gandhinglaj Dayanand Gurav dayanandgurav@gmail.com
178 CREDAI Osmanabad Ashish Pawar sukarmagroup3111@gmail.com
179 CREDAI Chalisgaon Sushil Jain sushiljain.csn1@gmail.com
180 CREDAI Mancheryal G Narsimha Reddy gnreddymncl@gmail.com
181 CREDAI Kamareddy Ravinder Reddy sridevi.arkinfra@gmail.com
182 CREDAI Jagityal Goverdhan Reddy govardhan.challa@gmail.com