City Chapters

City Chapters

S.No. City Chapter Association President Name Secretariat's ID
1 CREDAI Ananthapur B. Thirupal atpapex@gmail.com
2 CREDAI Bhimavaram Srinivasa Rao sripadkasi@yahoo.com
3 CREDAI Guntur M.N.PRASAD credaiguntur@gmail.com
4 CREDAI Kakinada S.V.M. Chandra Sekhar svm.chandu@gmail.com
5 CREDAI Kurnool G. RAMANA ramanagorantla63@gmail.com
6 CREDAI Machilipatnam MIRIYALA VENKATA SIVA RAMA KRISHNA RAO ramkmiriyala@gmail.com
7 CREDAI Nandyal P C Reddy pcreddyndl@yahoo.com
8 CREDAI Narsipatnam P.V.S.S. RAMA RAJU spdgconstructions@gmail.com
9 CREDAI Nellore D.Ramakrishna drkbuilders@ymail.com
10 CREDAI Ongole G. Rajendra gorrepatirajendra@gmail.com
11 CREDAI Rajahamundry S.SRINIVAS Srinu_june7@yahoo.com
12 CREDAI Srikakulam G.RAJU raaz.cs@gmail.com
13 CREDAI Tirupathi V. SRINIVASULU credaitpt@gmail.com
14 CREDAI Tuni K.L.N.S. Verma credaituni2013@gmail.com
15 CREDAI Vijaywada Y.V.Ramana Rao vryendrapalli@yahoo.com
16 CREDAI Visakhapatnam P.KOTESWARA RAO panbuilders@yahoo.co.in
17 CREDAI Vizianagaram KASTURI SUBASH CHANDRA BOSE pridebose@gmail.com
18 CREDAI Kolkata Nandu Belani nandu@belanis.com
19 CREDAI Palakollu P.V.S.S.N.Raju dtdcbabu@gmail.com
20 CREDAI Eluru J.Bala Koteswara Rao harshavardan2010@gmail.com
21 CREDAI Howrah-Hooghly Tamal Ghosal tamalg@gmail.com
22 CREDAI North Bengal Naresh Agrawal credainb@gmail.com
23 CREDAI Asansol Subrata Chettrjee subrata.classic@gmail.com
24 CREDAI Kolkata Nandu Belani info@credaibengal.com
25 CREDAI Bilaspur Brijesh Sahu credaibsp@gmail.com
26 CREDAI Durg-Bhilai Dinesh Mishra credaidurgbhilai@gmail.com
27 CREDAI Raigarh Rakesh Agrawal rakesh@arbuildcon.in
28 CREDAI Raipur Shailesh Verma shailesh.parthivi@gmail.com
29 CREDAI Goa Dr. Jagannath (Desh) Prabhudessai deshprabhudessai@gmail.com
30 Anand Builder’s & Land Developer’s Association Dhirubhai Patel anandbuildersassociation@gmail.com
31 Association of Civil Engineers, Architects & Builder’s Dahod Shafibhai Leanwala rani.const86@gmail.com
32 Bharuch Real Estate Dev. Association of Gujarat Pankaj Haryani pankaj.hariyani@rediffmail.com
33 Bhavnagar Builders Association INDRASINH B. GOHIL credaibhavnagar@gmail.com
34 Builders’ Association of Junagadh ASHWINBHAI MALI bshingala1@gmail.com
35 CREDAI Vadodara JATINBHAIAMIN adityainfrastructure@rediffmail.com
36 Engineer & Builder Architect Association, Godhra SAURABHBHAI GANDHI style13interior@gmail.com
37 Gandhidham ( Kutch) Builders Association. Jagdish Pandya pandyanews@yahoo.co.in
38 Gandhinagar Builders Association Prravinbhai A. Patel gnrbuilders1993@gmail.com
39 Jamnagar Builders & Land Developers Association. JAMANBHAI FALDU info@falduinfra.com
40 CREDAI Kutch Bharatbhai Chothani bmchothani@hotmail.com
41 Mundra Land Developers Association. Ramjibhai Dheda rkdhedaavenue@gmail.com
42 Nadiad Real Developers Association. Dharmesh Patel nadiadnrda@gmail.com
43 Patan Dist. Real Estate Developers Association HITESHBHAI THAKKAR hiteshthakkar343@gmail.com
44 Rajkot Builders Association Paresh Gajera pareshgajera36@gmail.com
45 CREDAI Banaskantha - Palanpur BHAVESHBHAI THAKKRAR bkthakkar5604@gmail.com
46 Real Estate Developers Association of Kalol Bharat Rao bharatrao1@yahoo.co.in
47 CREDAI Mehsana MUKESHBHAI PATEL sanjay.patel@mascotinfra.com
48 CREDAI Sabarkantha-Himmatnagar N. C. Prajapati ncprojects2011@yahoo.in
49 CREDAI Surat SURESHBHAI PATEL gruha2002@yahoo.com
50 The Gujarat Institute of Civil Engineers & Architects BHARGAVBHAI DESAI hbinfra@yahoo.co.in
51 The Gujarat Institute of Housing and Estate Developers-CREDAI SHRI ASHISHBHAI K. PATEL president@gihedcredai.org
52 The Institute of Civil Engineers & Architects - Surat Kamal Gandhi kamal2615@yahoo.co.in
53 The Navsari Association of Architects, Engineers & Builders. AMITBHAI SHAH amitshah2013@yahoo.com
54 Valsad Real Estate Developers Association. ASHOKBHAI MANGE jaynul_desai@yahoo.com
55 Vapi Real Estate Developers Association Vipul Kakadia kakariahousing@gmail.com
56 CREDAI Himachal Siddhartha Kumar associates_sk@yahoo.com
57 CREDAI Ranchi (Jharkhand) Kumud Kumar Jha feacon@gmail.com
58 CREDAI Jamshedpur R K Sinha vermanaval@yahoo.co.in
59 CREDAI Dhanbad Manoj Modi manojmodidhn@gmail.com
60 CREDAI Belgaum Qais Noorani qais@nooranicorbel.com
61 CREDAI Bengaluru Ashish Puravankara ashish@puravankara.com
62 CREDAI Bijapur Shri. Anupam Runwal anupam_runwal@rediffmail.com
63 CREDAI Bidar Nitinkumar V. Nawander co@nawander.com
64 CREDAI Gulbarga Sanjog Rathi sanjograthi@gmail.com
65 CREDAI Hubli Dharwad Pradeep Raikar president@credaihublidharwad.com
66 CREDAI Karwar Krishnanand Bandekar krishkon123@yahoo.com
67 CREDAI Mangalore D.B. Mehta allegroventures@gmail.com
68 CREDAI Mysore Y.G. CHINNASWAMY ygcycc@gmail.com
69 CREDAI Udupi Jerry Vincent Dias jerryvdias@gmail.com
70 CREDAI Calicut Baiju M. Nair baiju@queenshabitats.com
71 CREDAI Kochi J. Paul Raj mail2jpaul@gmail.com
72 CREDAI Thiruvananthapuram Rajesh R rajeshr1962@gmail.com
73 CREDAI Thrissur C. Sreeranj sreeranj@vishraam.com
74 CREDAI Bhopal Wasiq Husain wasiq40@yahoo.co.in
75 CREDAI Gwalior Atul Agarwal aknitin@hotmail.com
76 CREDAI Indore Vijay Gandhi vijaygandhi26@gmail.com
77 CREDAI Jabalpur Dheeresh Khare dkhare1961@gmail.com
78 CREDAI Ujjain Mahesh Kanadi maheshkanadi@gmail.com
79 CREDAI Ahmednagar Sanjay Gugale sanjaygugale11@gmail.com
80 CREDAI Hoshangabad Hari Shankar Sharma harisharma025@gmail.com
81 CREDAI Akola Dilip Choudhari dcakola@gmail.com
82 CREDAI Amrawati Ram Mahajan m_ram70@yahoo.com
83 CREDAI Aurangabad Ravi Wattamwar ravi@konarkbuilders.com
84 CREDAI Baramati Deepak Kate dipak.mahalaxmi@rediffmail.com
85 CREDAI Beed Vaibhav Kshirsagar dipak.mahalaxmi@rediffmail.com
86 CREDAI Bhusawal Pradip.K. Dhake govindakdhake@gmail.com
87 CREDAI Buldana Ashok Satyanarayan Vyas shreedevelopers017@gmail.com
88 CREDAI Chandrapur Sudhir Thakre sudhirthakre19@gmail.com
89 CREDAI Chiplun Shamkant H. Kadam ishadevlopers@gmail.com
90 CREDAI Dhule Sanjay Raghunath Ahirrao Sanjayahirrao69@gmail.com
91 CREDAI Hingoli Vinod Hiralalji Mutha vinod.mutha1972@gmail.com
92 CREDAI Ichalkaranji Nitin Dhoot nrd1854@rediffmail.com
93 CREDAI Jalgaon Anish Shah anishshah9@hotmail.com
94 CREDAI Jalna Abhay Abad abadabhay@gmail.com
95 CREDAI Jaysinghpur Sunil Balaso Patil Majlekar seeu92@gmail.com
96 CREDAI Karad Rajendra Bapurao Yadav savitri_constructions@yahoo.com
97 CREDAI Kolhapur Mahesh Yadav president@credaikolhapur.org
98 CREDAI Latur Deepak Kotlwar deepakkotlwar07@gmail.com
99 CREDAI Maha Mumbai Bhadresh Shah mahamumbaibuilders@gmail.com
100 CREDAI Malegaon Deepak Modi credaimalegaon@gmail.com
101 CREDAI Nagpur Metro Anil Nair anilnair@pioneermail.com
102 CREDAI Nanded Ravi Kadge kadge.associates@gmail.com
103 CREDAI Nashik Umesh Wankhede vaishnavi_developers@hotmail.com
104 CREDAI Ozar Prashant Shelke shelkeproperties@gmail.com
105 CREDAI Pandharpur Rajendra B Jadhav rbjadhav@ymail.com
106 CREDAI Parbhani Sanjay Shankarrao Kapse skapse64@yahoo.com
107 CREDAI Pune Metro Shrikant Paranjape shrikant.credai@gmail.com
108 CREDAI Ratnagiri Mahendra Jain rbdacredai@gmail.com
109 CREDAI Sangamner Chakor Bhimashamkar Ravba brchakor@gmail.com
110 CREDAI Sangli Vikas Lagoo vikaslagoo@gmail.com
111 CREDAI Satara Shridhar Anandrao Kangralkar shridhar@kangralkar.com
112 CREDAI Sawantwadi Neeraj Mohan Desai neerajdesai@rediffmail.com
113 CREDAI Sindhudurg Prakash Jaitapkar jaitapkarbuilders@gmail.com
114 CREDAI Solapur Nandkishor Mundada ncc1298@gmail.com
115 CREDAI Wardha Pramod Jain pramodjain1312@yahoo.co.in
116 CREDAI-BANM Dharmendra V.Karia dharamkaria2000@yahoo.co.in
117 CREDAI Washim Vivek S Patni vivek_patni@hotmail.com
118 CREDAI Shirdi Kishor T. Parjane kishorparjane77@gmail.com
119 CREDAI NCR (Delhi Region) Pankaj Bajaj pankaj@eldecoproperties.com
120 CREDAI NCR (Bhiwadi Region) S.K. Singhal Sksinghal@krishgroup.org
121 CREDAI Western UP Prashant Tiwari prashant@prateekgroup.com
122 CREDAI NCR (Raj Nagar Extension) Manu Garg manugarg@landcraft.in
123 CREDAI NCR (Haryana Region) Kushagr Ansal Kushagr.Ansal@ansals.com
124 CREDAI Bhubneshwar (In abeyance) Shashi Sekhar Garabadu sashi.litugarabadu@yahoo.co.in
125 CREDAI Berhampur (In abeyance) Uma Panigrahi umaspanigrahy@gmail.com
126 CREDAI Cuttack (In abeyance) Shankar Gupta sgbl999@yahoo.com
127 CREDAI Jharsuguda (In abeyance) Mahendra Kedia mkedia_ca@rediffmail.com
128 CREDAI Sambalpur (In abeyance) Rajesh Agrawal ragrawal_adb@yahoo.co.in
129 CREDAI Amritsar Krishan Sharma sgamritsar@gmail.com
130 CREDAI Bhatinda Praveen Kansal praveenkansal.motiaz@gmail.com
131 CREDAI New Chandigarh Jagjit Singh pclnewchandigarh@gmail.com
132 CREDAI Jalandhar Baljinder Arora puppyarora@gmail.com
133 CREDAI Ludhiana Rupinder Chawla credai.ludhiana@yahoo.com
134 CREDAI Zirakpur Satish Jindal barnalabuilders@yahoo.com
135 CREDAI Jaipur (Rajasthan) Anurag Sharma alokikgroup@gmail.com
136 CREDAI Alwar Ajay Garg gargajayca@gmail.com
137 CREDAI Bharatpur Anurag Garg hotelomcomplex@yahoo.com
138 CREDAI Jodhpur Karan Singh karansingh@ashapurna.com
139 CREDAI Kota D.N. Nainani dnnainani@gmail.com
140 CREDAI Chennai W.S. Habib habib@rwd.in
141 CREDAI Coimbatore Rajesh B. Lund rajeshlund@srivari.co.in
142 CREDAI Madurai T.Pandiarajan tpandivedha@gmail.com
143 CREDAI Trichy M. Noor Mohammed mohamedyusufnoormohamed@gmail.com
144 CREDAI Agra Chapter Bhagat Singh Baghel info@bhawnahousing.com
145 CREDAI Allahabad Sanjeev Agarwal sanjeev.vcc@gmail.com
146 CREDAI Bareilly Ramandeep Singh mail.rdsingh@gmail.com
147 CREDAI Gorakhpur Shobhit Mohan Das buildkp@gmail.com
148 CREDAI Jhansi Surendra Kumar Rai mayankrocks2003@gmail.com
149 CREDAI Lucknow Sanjay Seth sanjay@shalimar.org
150 CREDAI Meerut Ashok Garg ashok.k.garg@gmail.com
151 Merchant Chamber of U.P. Lalit Khanna lalit.khanna.kanpur@gmail.com
152 Varanasi Builders and Developers Association Anuj Didwania anujdid07@gmail.com
153 MCHI CREDAI Mayur Shah mayur.shah@marathonrealty.com
154 MCHI CREDAI Kalyan-Dombivili Ravi Patil ravipatilkalyan@rediffmail.com
155 MCHI CREDAI Mira-Virar City Ashit Shah ashit_shah@hotmail.com
156 MCHI CREDAI Navi Mumbai Prakash Baviskar prakash.baviskar@yahoo.co.in
157 MCHI CREDAI Raigad Vilas Kothari mchiraigad@gmail.com
158 MCHI CREDAI Thane Ajay Ashar ashar44@rediffmail.com
159 CREDAI Patna (Bihar) Narendra Kumar narendra09@gmail.com
160 CREDAI Bhagalpur Alok Aggrawal alok8869@yahoo.co.in
161 AREIDA CREDAI (Assam) Pranab Sharma pranab_sharma92@yahoo.com
162 CREDAI Puducherry R. Venugopal credaipuducherry@gmail.com
163 CREDAI Haridwar (Uttrakhand) Om Prakash Agarwal opa.cmd@gmail.com
164 CREDAI Hyderabad S. Ram Reddy info@smrholdings.in
165 CREDAI Karimnagar G. Ajay Kumar g_ajaykumar@yahoo.com
166 CREDAI Khammam V. Suresh sriganeshbuilders2010@gmail.com
167 CREDAI Warangal Venkateshwarulu P venkatp1515@yahoo.co.in
168 CREDAI Palakkad k. Rajan credaipkd@gmail.com
169 CREDAI Udaipur Lokesh Choudhary info@gyaneshgroup.com
170 CREDAI Nizamabad Satish Attal satishattal@yahoo.com
171 CREDAI Mahabubnagar Suneeth Kumar suneethchavva@gmail.com
172 CREDAI Indapur Vasant Rao Malunjkar vdconsultants1@gmail.com
173 CREDAI Kagal Mahesh Namdev Magar maheshnmagar@rediffmail.com
174 CREDAI Bhadradri-Kothagudem D. Venkateshwar Rao sivakameswarigroup@gmail.com
175 CREDAI Islampur  Amol D. Patil amolpatil1594@gmail.com
176 CREDAI Barshi Bharat J. Gaikwad   bjg20455@gmail.com
177 CREDAI Malvan   Anant N.Malvankar devdevelopmalvan@gmail.com
178 CREDAI Phaltan Mahendra Munutrao Jadhav mahendra1.mayu@rediffmail.com
179 CREDAI Pachora      Sanjay Kumavat sanjayhkumawat@gmail.com
180 CREDAI Yavatmal Ravibhau Phadke credaiyavatmal@gmail.com
181 CREDAI Gandhinglaj Bhaskar R. Patil omkarbuilders@gmail.com
182 CREDAI Osmanabad Ashish Pawar sukarmagroup3111@gmail.com
183 CREDAI Chalisgaon Sushil Jain sushiljain.csn1@gmail.com
184 CREDAI Mancheryal G Narsimha Reddy gnreddymncl@gmail.com
185 CREDAI Kamareddy Ravinder Reddy sridevi.arkinfra@gmail.com
186 CREDAI Jagityal Goverdhan Reddy govardhan.challa@gmail.com