City Chapters

City Chapters

S.No. City Chapter Association President Name Secretariat's ID
1 AREIDA CREDAI (Assam) Pranab Sharma pranab_sharma92@yahoo.com
2 CREDAI Ananthapur B. Thirupalu atpapex@gmail.com
3 CREDAI Bhimavaram Datla Sri Rama Raju datlaconstructions2008@gmail.com
4 CREDAI Guntur M.NAGA PRASAD maddilakshmipriyaconstructions@gmail.com
5 CREDAI Kakinada V.S. PRASANNA nilayaconstructions999@gmail.com
6 CREDAI Kurnool G. RAMANA ramanagorantla63@gmail.com
7 CREDAI Machilipatnam K.V.S. RAMKUMAR kvsrk1411@gmail.com
8 CREDAI Nandyal P.C. REDDY pcreddyndl@yahoo.com
9 CREDAI Narsipatnam P.V.S.S.RAMA RAJU spdgconstructions@gmail.com
10 CREDAI Nellore D.Ramakrishna drkbuilders@ymail.com
11 CREDAI Ongole M. HARI PREMNATH haripremnath999@gmail.com
12 CREDAI Rajahamundry Suravarapu Srinivas Kumar Srinu_june7@yahoo.com
13 CREDAI Srikakulam G.RAJU raaz.cs@gmail.com
14 CREDAI Tirupathi T.S.RAJASEKHAR GUPTA tsraja70@gmail.com
15 CREDAI Tuni Sri. K.L.N.S. Verma varmatuni@gmail.com
16 CREDAI Vijayawada R.V. SWAMI rvswamy4444@gmail.com
17 CREDAI Visakhapatnam B. SRINIVAS srbayana@yahoo.com
18 CREDAI Vizianagaram V.PARDHASARADHI saradhivaddi@gmail.com
19 CREDAI-Palakollu P.V.S.S.N.Raju dtdcbabu@gmail.com
20 CREDAI Eluru J.Bala Koteswara Rao harshavardan2010@gmail.com
21 CREDAI Cuddapah V. GOWRI SANKAR REDDY gourivellala@gmail.com
22 CREDAI Patna (Bihar) Manikant president@credaibihar.com
23 CREDAI Bhagalpur Alok Aggrawal alok8869@yahoo.co.in
24 CREDAI-Kolkata Nandu Belani nandu@belanis.com
25 CREDAI Howrah-Hooghly Tamal Ghosal president@credaihowrahhooghly.com
26 CREDAI North Bengal Naresh Agrawal credainb@gmail.com
27 CREDAI Asansol Subrata Chettrjee subrata.classic@gmail.com
28 CREDAI Bilaspur SANDIP KEDIA credaibsp@gmail.com
29 CREDAI Durg-Bhilai Dinesh Mishra credaidurgbhilai@gmail.com
30 CREDAI Raigarh Rakesh Agrawal rakesh@arbuildcon.in
31 CREDAI Raipur Ravi Phatnani pioneerhomes_2008@rediffmail.com
32 CREDAI Goa Nilesh Salkar nilesh.salkar@gmail.com
33 GIHED CREDAI SHRI AJAYBHAI PATEL president@gihedcredai.org
34 The Gujarat Institute of Civil Engineers & Architects - GICEA SHRI KIRTIBHAI C. PATEL designcodepvtltd@gmail.com
35 Anand Builders & Land Developers Association SHRI DHIRUBHAI PATEL booking@hotelramaresidency.com
36 CREDAI Vadodara SHRI JATINBHAI AMIN adityainfrastructure@rediffmail.com
37 Bharuch Real Estate Developers Association of Gujarat SHRI ROHITBHAI CHADDARWALA rchaddarwala@gmail.com
38 CREDAI BHAVNAGAR (Bhavnagar Builders Association Trust) SHRI INDRASINH B. GOHIL raghavparmar4349@gmail.com
39 Association of Civil Engineers, Architects & Builders Dahod SHRI SHAFIBHAI LEANWALA rani.const86@gmail.com
40 Gandhinagar Builders Association SHRI PRAVINBHAI PATEL saundaryagroupsince1970@gmail.com
41 Gandhidham Builders Association SHRI JAGDISHBHAI PANDYA pandyanews@yahoo.co.in
42 Jamnagar Builders Association SHRI JAMANBHAI FALDU info@falduinfra.com
43 Builders Association of Junagadh SHRI ASHWINBHAI MALI ceo@credaigujarat.org
44 Real Estate Developers Association of Kalol SHRI BHARATBHAI RAO bharatrao1@yahoo.co.in
45 Credai Mehsana SHRI MUKESHBHAI PATEL sanjay.patel@mascotinfra.com
46 Mundra Land Developers Association SHRI RAMJIBHAI DHEDA rkdhedaavenue@gmail.com
47 The Navsari Association of Architects, Engineers & Builders SHRI AMITBHAI SHAH amitshah2013@yahoo.com
48 Nadiad Real Estate Developers Association SHRI DHARMESHBHAI PATEL djpatel1966@yahoo.in
49 Patan District Builder Association SHRI HITESHBHAI THAKKAR hiteshthakkar343@gmail.com
50 Credai Banaskantha - Palanpur SHRI MANUBHAI HAJIPURA manupatel402@gmail.com
51 CREDAI Rajkot Builders Association SHRI PARESHBHAI GAJERA pareshgajera36@gmail.com
52 Surat Builders Association (Credai Surat) SHRI SURESHBHAI PATEL gruha2002@yahoo.com
53 Credai Sabarkantha SHRI N. C. PRAJAPATI ncprojects2011@yahoo.in
54 Valsad Real Estate Developers Association SHRI ASHOKBHAI MANGE mange.ashok@gmail.com
55 Vapi Real Estate Developers Association SHRI VIPULBHAI KAKARIA kakariahousing@gmail.com
56 Engineer, Builder & Architect Association - Godhra SHRI SAURABHBHAI GANDHI style_interior@rediffmail.com
57 Silvassa Builders & Infrastructure Development Association SHRI AJITBHAI KHODBHAYA ajit@pramukh.co.in
58 Modasa Shri Dilipbhai Patel ceo@credaigujarat.org
59 KADI Sanjaybhai .N. Patel sanjay.patel@mascotinfra.com
60 VISNAGAR Shri Hareshbhai k. Patel jayhari94@yahoo.com
61 VIJAPUR Shri Alpeshbhai .P. Patel alpeshinfra@gmail.com
62 UNJHA Shri Chandrakant Patel ceo@credaigujarat.org
63 BECHARAJI Shri Nareshbhai J. Thakor ceo@credaigujarat.org
64 Bardoli-Vyara Shri Nileshbhai P. Gami nildiamond75@yahoo.com
65 Amreli Shri Vasantbhai Patel ceo@credaigujarat.org
66 DEESA Shri Kalyanbhai Rabari kalyanrabari7939@gmail.com
67 IDAR Shri Jagdishbhai Patel jagdishpatel2473@gmail.com
68 CREDAI Ranchi (Jharkhand) Kumud Kumar Jha feacon@gmail.com
69 CREDAI Jamshedpur R K Sinha vermanaval@yahoo.co.in
70 CREDAI Dhanbad Manoj Modi manojmodidhn@gmail.com
71 CREDAI Belgaum RAJESH HEDA rajeshheda610@gmail.com
72 CREDAI Bengaluru Kishore Jain kishorejain@jainheights.com
73 CREDAI Vijapura Mahaveer Mehta mahaveermehta@svamitva.com
74 CREDAI kalaburgi MD. Najeeb maliha_najeeb@yahoo.com
75 CREDAI Hubbulli Dharwad Suresh Shejwadhar spshejawadkar@yahoo.co.in
76 CREDAI Karwar Krishnanand Bandekar krishkon123@yahoo.com
77 CREDAI Mangalore NAVEEN CARDOZA naveen@marian.co.in
78 CREDAI Mysuru H.S. Subramanyam trendz.shelters@gmail.com
79 CREDAI Udupi Jerry Vincent Dias credaiudupi@gmail.com
80 CREDAI-Bidar Nitin Kumar Nawander co@nawander.com
81 CREDAI Calicut Arun Kumar K arun@landmarkbuilders.co.in
82 CREDAI Kochi Ravi Jacob ravi.jacob@trineholdings.com
83 CREDAI Thiruvananthapuram Jayachandran V S vsj@mansionsproperties.com
84 CREDAI Thrissur A A Abdul Lathif info@cidbi.com
85 CREDAI-Palakkad R.G. Ramasubramaniam sriram@jayarajproperties
86 CREDAI Bhopal Nitin Agrawal swadeshdb@yahoo.co.in
87 CREDAI Gwalior Atul Agarwal aknitin@hotmail.com
88 CREDAI Indore NAVEEN MEHTA n.mehta@rediffmail.com
89 CREDAI Jabalpur Dheeresh Khare dkhare1961@gmail.com
90 CREDAI Ujjain Mahesh Kanadi maheshkanadi@gmail.com
91 CREDAI Hoshangabad Hari Shankar Sharma harisharma025@gmail.com
92 CREDAI Ahmednagar Nitin Gugale vasu_pujya@yahoo.com
93 CREDAI Akola Dinesh Dhage ddhage@gmail.com
94 CREDAI Amravati Pankaj Deshmukh pdashirwad@gmail.com
95 CREDAI Aurangabad Narendrasingh Jabinda nsjabinda@gmail.com
96 CREDAI Baramati Surendra Bhoite madhubuild@gmail.com
97 CREDAI Barshi Chetan Jain chetanjainarch@gmail.com
98 CREDAI Beed Sameer Kazi sameerkazibeed@gmail.com
99 CREDAI Bhandara Vijay Nikhar vijaynikhar@rediffmail.com
100 CREDAI Bhusawal Chetan Patil chetanspatil@hotmail.com
101 CREDAI Buldhana Sumit S.Sardar sumitsardar007@gmail.com
102 CREDAI Chalisgaon Sushil Jain sushiljain.csn1@gmail.com
103 CREDAI Chandrapur Gajanan Moreshwar Nilawar gajananm.nilawar@gmail.com
104 CREDAI Chiplun Jawed Dalwai dalwai.javed@gmail.com
105 CREDAI- BANM Raigad Welfare Association Jayantilal D. Jain rsjd.jain@yahoo.com
106 CREDAI- Builders Association of Navi Mumbai Haresh N. Chheda haresh0078@hotmail.com
107 CREDAI Dhule Sanjay Desle sanjaydesale@piyushlifespaces.com
108 CREDAI Gandhinglaj Dayanand Gurav dayanandgurav@gmail.com
109 CREDAI Gondia Yuraj Angure ssabuilders@gmail.com
110 CREDAI Hingoli Vinod Hiralalji Mutha vinod.mutha1972@gmail.com
111 CREDAI Ichalkaranji Sayyad Gafari gafcon@hotmail.com
112 CREDAI Indapur Gopinath More nirmitee3838@gmail.com
113 CREDAI Islampur Y. M. Gunwant yknana5025@gmail.com
114 CREDAI Jalgaon Nirnay Choudhari nirnaychaudhari09@gmail.com
115 CREDAI Jalna Sanjay Muttha muthasanjay55@gmail.com
116 CREDAI Jaysingpur Dashrath Shetye credaijaysingpur12@gmail.com
117 CREDAI Kagal Mahesh Namdev Magar maheshnmagar@rediffmail.com
118 CREDAI Karad Dhananjay Kadam dhananjaykadam07@gmail.com
119 CREDAI Kolhapur Vidyanand Bedekar bedekarbuilders@yahoo.co.in
120 CREDAI Latur Dharmveer Yogiraj Bharti dybharti@yahoo.com
121 CREDAI Malegaon Pophale Vijay Nilkanth vijay.pophale21@gmail.com
122 CREDAI Malvan Anant Narayan Malvankar devdevelopmalvan@gmail.com
123 CREDAI Nagpur Mahesh Sadhwani nanik.group@yahoo.co.in
124 CREDAI Nanded Gangaprasad Toshniwal gvcgroup.nanded@gmail.com
125 CREDAI Nashik Umesh Wankhede vaishnavi_developers@hotmail.com
126 CREDAI Osmanabad Ashish Pawar sukarmagroup3111@gmail.com
127 CREDAI Ozar Prashant Shelke shelkeproperties@gmail.com
128 CREDAI Pachora Sanjay Kumawat laxmicon.dev@gmail.com
129 CREDAI Pandharpur Mukund Karve makarve007@gmail.com
130 CREDAI Parbhani Sanjay Kapse skapse64@yahoo.com
131 CREDAI Phaltan Vijay Jadhav vjadhav317@gmail.com
132 CREDAI Pune Suhas Merchant srmerchant@srmerchant.com
133 CREDAI Ratnagiri Deepak Salvi credai.rtg@gmail.com
134 CREDAI Sangamner Bhimashankar Chakor brchakor@gmail.com
135 CREDAI Sangli Ravindra Khilare rskhilare@gmail.com
136 CREDAI Satara Jayant Govind Thackar thackarconstruction@gmail.com
137 CREDAI Sawantwadi Neeraj Mohan Desai neerajdesai@rediffmail.com
138 CREDAI Shirdi Kishor Parjane kishorparjane77@gmail.com
139 CREDAI Sindhudurg Prakash Jaitapkar jaitapkarbuilders@gmail.com
140 CREDAI Solapur Shashikant Jiddimani smjiddimani@gmail.com
141 CREDAI Udgir Chandar Patil info@credaimaharashtra.org
142 CREDAI Wardha Pramod Jain pramodjain1312@yahoo.co.in
143 CREDAI Washim Vivek Patni vivek_patni@hotmail.com
144 CREDAI Yavatmal Ravindra Phadke phadkeravindra98@gmail.com
145 CREDAI-MCHI Nayan Shah nas@mayfairhousing.com
146 CREDAI-MCHI Kalyan Dombivali Unit Deepak Mehta info@mehtagroup.net.in
147 CREDAI-MCHI Mira Virar City Unit Ashit Shah ashit_shah@hotmail.com
148 CREDAI MCHI Navi Mumbai Prakash Baviskar mchi.navimumbai@gmail.com
149 CREDAI-MCHI Raigad Unit Ateeque Khot ateeque_khot@yahoo.com
150 CREDAI MCHI Thane Ajay Ashar ashar44@rediffmail.com
151 CREDAI-NCR Pankaj Bajaj contact@eldecoproperties.com
152 CREDAI NCR (Bhiwadi Region) S.K. Singhal Sksinghal@krishgroup.org
153 CREDAI Western UP Prashant Tiwari prashant@prateekgroup.com
154 CREDAI NCR (Raj Nagar Extension) Gaurav Gupta ggupta@sgestates.in
155 CREDAI NCR (Haryana Region) Kushagr Ansal kushagr.ansal@ansals.com
156 CREDAI Bhubneshwar (Odisha) KANTILAL PATEL klpatel19640@gmail.com
157 CREDAI Berhampur Umashankar Panigrahi credaiberhampur@gmail.com
158 CREDAI Cuttack Priti Ranjan Maharana cuttackcredai@gmail.com
159 CREDAI Amritsar Krishan Sharma sgamritsar@gmail.com
160 CREDAI Bhatinda Praveen Kansal praveenkansal.motiaz@gmail.com
161 CREDAI New Chandigarh Jagjit Singh pclnewchandigarh@gmail.com
162 CREDAI Jalandhar Baljinder Arora puppyarora@gmail.com
163 CREDAI Ludhiana Rupinder Chawla credai.ludhiana@yahoo.com
164 CREDAI Zirakpur Satish Jindal barnalabuilders@yahoo.com
165 CREDAI Rajasthan Anurag Sharma alokikgroup@gmail.com
166 CREDAI Alwar Ajay Garg gargajayca@gmail.com
167 CREDAI Bharatpur Anurag Garg hotelomcomplex@yahoo.com
168 CREDAI Jodhpur Karan Singh info@ashapurna.com
169 CREDAI Kota D.N. Nainani aashirwadhousing@gmail.com
170 CREDAI-Udaipur Dinesh Kothari credaiudaipur.raj@gmail.com
171 CREDAI Chennai W S Habib president@credaichennai.in
172 CREDAI Coimbatore Surendra Vittal pnrhousing@gmail.com
173 CREDAI Madurai Meenakshi sundaram gm@credaitamilnadu.org
174 CREDAI Trichy S. Anand anand@jeyambuilders.com
175 CREDAI Hyderabad (Telangana) Shri P Rama Krishna Rao rk@manbhum.com
176 CREDAI Karimnagar G. Ajay Kumar g_ajaykumar@yahoo.com
177 CREDAI Khammam V. Suresh sriganeshbuilders2010@gmail.com
178 CREDAI Warangal Sharath Babu sharathbabu.balne@gmail.com
179 CREDAI-Mahabubnagar Suneeth Kumar suneethchavva@gmail.com
180 CREDAI-Nizamabad Satish Atal satishattal@yahoo.com
181 CREDAI-Bhadradri-Kothagudem Venkateshwar Rao sivakameswarigroup@gmail.com
182 CREDAI - kamareddy Ravinder Reddy sridevi.arkinfra@gmail.com
183 CREDAI - Jaghityal Goverdhan Reddy arrowinfraindia@gmail.com
184 CREDAI - Siddipet Linga Reddy sridevi.arkinfra@gmail.com
185 CREDAI MANCHERYAL G Narsimha Reddy gnreddymncl@gmail.com
186 CREDAI Agra Umesh Sharma umesh_sharma@hotmail.com
187 CREDAI Allahabad Sanjeev Kumar Agarwal Sanjeev.vcc@gmail.com
188 CREDAI Bareilly Raman deep Singh mail.rdsingh@gmail.com
189 CREDAI Gorakhpur Shobhit Mohan Das buildkp@gmail.com
190 CREDAI Jhansi Surendra Kumar Rai mayankrocks2003@gmail.com
191 CREDAI Lucknow Sanjay Seth shalimar@shalimar.org
192 CREDAI Kanpur Kamal Chandak sandeep.chandak@hotmail.com
193 CREDAI Varanasi Anuj Didwania anujdid07@gmail.com
194 CREDAI Bundelkhand Santosh Kumar Mishra santoshsanfran@gmail.com
195 CREDAI Aligarh Rakesh Sharma rakesh.sharma836@gmail.com
196 CREDAI Mathura K D Agarwal kdamtr48@gmail.com
197 CREDAI Moradabad R K Malik ar.rakeshmalik@gmail.com
198 CREDAI Uttrakhand Om Prakash Agarwal opa.cmd@gmail.com