City Chapters

City Chapters

S.No. City Chapter Association President Name Secretariat's ID
1 CREDAI Ananthapur B. Thirupal atpapex@gmail.com
2 CREDAI Bhimavaram Srinivasa Rao sripadkasi@yahoo.com
3 CREDAI Guntur M.N.PRASAD credaiguntur@gmail.com
4 CREDAI Kakinada S.V.M. Chandra Sekhar svm.chandu@gmail.com
5 CREDAI Kurnool G. RAMANA ramanagorantla63@gmail.com
6 CREDAI Machilipatnam M. Rama Krishna ramkmiriyala@gmail.com
7 CREDAI Nandyal P C Reddy pcreddyndl@yahoo.com
8 CREDAI Narsipatnam P.V.S.S. RAMA RAJU spdgconstructions@gmail.com
9 CREDAI Nellore D.Ramakrishna drkbuilders@ymail.com
10 CREDAI Ongole G. Rajendra gorrepatirajendra@gmail.com
11 CREDAI Rajahamundry S.SRINIVAS Srinu_june7@yahoo.com
12 CREDAI Srikakulam G.RAJU raaz.cs@gmail.com
13 CREDAI Tirupathi V. SRINIVASULU credaitpt@gmail.com
14 CREDAI Tuni K.L.N.S. Verma credaituni2013@gmail.com
15 CREDAI Vijaywada Y.V.Ramana Rao vryendrapalli@yahoo.com
16 CREDAI Visakhapatnam P.KOTESWARA RAO panbuilders@yahoo.co.in
17 CREDAI Vizianagaram V. PARTHASARATHY saradhivaddi@gmail.com
18 CREDAI Kolkata Nandu Belani nandu@belanis.com
19 CREDAI Howrah-Hooghly Tamal Ghosal tamalg@gmail.com
20 CREDAI North Bengal Sandeep Goyal credainb@gmail.com
21 CREDAI Asansol Subrata Chettrjee subrata.classic@gmail.com
22 CREDAI Bilaspur Brijesh Sahu credaibsp@gmail.com
23 CREDAI Durg-Bhilai Dinesh Mishra credaidurgbhilai@gmail.com
24 CREDAI Raigarh Rakesh Agrawal rakesh@arbuildcon.in
25 CREDAI Raipur Shailesh Verma shailesh.parthivi@gmail.com
26 CREDAI Goa Dr. Jagannath (Desh) Prabhudessai deshprabhudessai@gmail.com
27 Anand Builder’s & Land Developer’s Association Dhirubhai Patel anandbuildersassociation@gmail.com
28 Association of Civil Engineers, Architects & Builder’s Dahod Shafibhai Leanwala rani.const86@gmail.com
29 Bharuch Real Estate Dev. Association of Gujarat Pankaj Haryani pankaj.hariyani@rediffmail.com
30 Bhavnagar Builders Association Bhupatsinh Parmar credaibhavnagar@gmail.com
31 Builders’ Association of Junagadh Bipin Shingala bshingala1@gmail.com
32 CREDAI Vadodara Vikram R. Gupta til_999@yahoo.com
33 Engineer & Builder Architect Association, Godhra Amul H. Shah amulshah35@gmail.com
34 Gandhidham ( Kutch) Builders Association. Jagdish Pandya pandyanews@yahoo.co.in
35 Gandhinagar Builders Association Prravinbhai A. Patel gnrbuilders1993@gmail.com
36 Jamnagar Builders & Land Developers Association. Kanubhai Karangiya guddump@yahoo.com
37 CREDAI Kutch Bharatbhai Chothani bmchothani@hotmail.com
38 Mundra Land Developers Association. Ramjibhai Dheda rkdhedaavenue@gmail.com
39 Nadiad Real Developers Association. Dharmesh Patel nadiadnrda@gmail.com
40 Patan Dist. Real Estate Developers Association Yatin P. Gandhi yatinpgandhi@gmail.com
41 Rajkot Builders Association Paresh Gajera pareshgajera36@gmail.com
42 CREDAI Banaskantha - Palanpur Shailesh Patel bhavya61999@yahoo.in
43 Real Estate Developers Association of Kalol Bharat Rao bharatrao1@yahoo.co.in
44 CREDAI Mehsana Haresh K. Patel credaimehsana@gmail.com
45 CREDAI Sabarkantha-Himmatnagar N. C. Prajapati ncprojects2011@yahoo.in
46 CREDAI Surat SURESHCHANDRA A. PATEL gruha2002@yahoo.com
47 The Gujarat Institute of Civil Engineers & Architects Nitesh J. Shah nitesh2817@gmail.com
48 The Gujarat Institute of Housing and Estate Developers-CREDAI SHRI ASHISHBHAI K. PATEL president@gihedcredai.org
49 The Institute of Civil Engineers & Architects - Surat Kamal Gandhi kamal2615@yahoo.co.in
50 The Navsari Association of Architects, Engineers & Builders. Keshav R. Karve navsariassociation@gmail.com
51 Valsad Real Estate Developers Association. Kirti Desai jaynul_desai@yahoo.com
52 Vapi Real Estate Developers Association Vipul Kakadia kakariahousing@gmail.com
53 CREDAI Himachal Siddhartha Kumar associates_sk@yahoo.com
54 CREDAI Ranchi (Jharkhand) Kumud Kumar Jha feacon@gmail.com
55 CREDAI Jamshedpur R K Sinha vermanaval@yahoo.co.in
56 CREDAI Dhanbad Manoj Modi manojmodidhn@gmail.com
57 CREDAI Belgaum Qais Noorani qais@nooranicorbel.com
58 CREDAI Bengaluru Ashish Puravankara ashish@puravankara.com
59 CREDAI Bijapur Shri. Anupam Runwal anupam_runwal@rediffmail.com
60 CREDAI Bidar Nitinkumar V. Nawander co@nawander.com
61 CREDAI Gulbarga Sanjog Rathi sanjograthi@gmail.com
62 CREDAI Hubli Dharwad Pradeep Raikar president@credaihublidharwad.com
63 CREDAI Karwar Krishnanand Bandekar krishkon123@yahoo.com
64 CREDAI Mangalore D.B. Mehta allegroventures@gmail.com
65 CREDAI Mysore Y.G. CHINNASWAMY ygcycc@gmail.com
66 CREDAI Udupi Jerry Vincent Dias jerryvdias@gmail.com
67 CREDAI Calicut Baiju M. Nair baiju@queenshabitats.com
68 CREDAI Kochi J. Paul Raj mail2jpaul@gmail.com
69 CREDAI Thiruvananthapuram Rajesh R rajeshr1962@gmail.com
70 CREDAI Thrissur C. Sreeranj sreeranj@vishraam.com
71 CREDAI Bhopal Wasiq Husain wasiq40@yahoo.co.in
72 CREDAI Gwalior Atul Agarwal aknitin@hotmail.com
73 CREDAI Indore Vijay Gandhi vijaygandhi26@gmail.com
74 CREDAI Jabalpur Dheeresh Khare dkhare1961@gmail.com
75 CREDAI Ujjain Mahesh Kanadi maheshkanadi@gmail.com
76 CREDAI Ahmednagar Sanjay Gugale sanjaygugale11@gmail.com
77 CREDAI Akola Dilip Choudhari dcakola@gmail.com
78 CREDAI Amrawati Ram Mahajan m_ram70@yahoo.com
79 CREDAI Aurangabad Ravi Wattamwar ravi@konarkbuilders.com
80 CREDAI Baramati Deepak Kate dipak.mahalaxmi@rediffmail.com
81 CREDAI Beed Vaibhav Kshirsagar dipak.mahalaxmi@rediffmail.com
82 CREDAI Bhusawal Pradip.K. Dhake govindakdhake@gmail.com
83 CREDAI Buldana Ashok Satyanarayan Vyas shreedevelopers017@gmail.com
84 CREDAI Chandrapur Sudhir Thakre sudhirthakre19@gmail.com
85 CREDAI Chiplun Shamkant H. Kadam ishadevlopers@gmail.com
86 CREDAI Dhule Sanjay Raghunath Ahirrao Sanjayahirrao69@gmail.com
87 CREDAI Hingoli Vinod Hiralalji Mutha vinod.mutha1972@gmail.com
88 CREDAI Ichalkaranji Nitin Dhoot nrd1854@rediffmail.com
89 CREDAI Jalgaon Anish Shah anishshah9@hotmail.com
90 CREDAI Jalna Abhay Abad abadabhay@gmail.com
91 CREDAI Jaysinghpur Sunil Balaso Patil Majlekar seeu92@gmail.com
92 CREDAI Karad Rajendra Bapurao Yadav savitri_constructions@yahoo.com
93 CREDAI Kolhapur Mahesh Yadav president@credaikolhapur.org
94 CREDAI Latur Deepak Kotlwar deepakkotlwar07@gmail.com
95 CREDAI Maha Mumbai Bhadresh Shah mahamumbaibuilders@gmail.com
96 CREDAI Malegaon Deepak Modi credaimalegaon@gmail.com
97 CREDAI Nagpur Metro Anil Nair anilnair@pioneermail.com
98 CREDAI Nanded Ravi Kadge kadge.associates@gmail.com
99 CREDAI Nashik Sunil Kotwal spacedevcorp@gmail.com
100 CREDAI Ozar Prashant Shelke shelkeproperties@gmail.com
101 CREDAI Pandharpur Rajendra B Jadhav rbjadhav@ymail.com
102 CREDAI Parbhani Sanjay Shankarrao Kapse skapse64@yahoo.com
103 CREDAI Pune Metro Shrikant Paranjape shrikant.credai@gmail.com
104 CREDAI Ratnagiri Mahendra Jain rbdacredai@gmail.com
105 CREDAI Sangamner Chakor Bhimashamkar Ravba brchakor@gmail.com
106 CREDAI Sangli Vikas Lagoo vikaslagoo@gmail.com
107 CREDAI Satara Shridhar Anandrao Kangralkar shridhar@kangralkar.com
108 CREDAI Sawantwadi Neeraj Mohan Desai neerajdesai@rediffmail.com
109 CREDAI Sindhudurg Prakash Jaitapkar jaitapkarbuilders@gmail.com
110 CREDAI Solapur Nandkishor Mundada ncc1298@gmail.com
111 CREDAI Wardha Pramod Jain pramodjain1312@yahoo.co.in
112 CREDAI-BANM Dharmendra V.Karia dharamkaria2000@yahoo.co.in
113 CREDAI Washim Vivek S Patni vivek_patni@hotmail.com
114 CREDAI Shirdi Kishor T. Parjane kishorparjane77@gmail.com
115 CREDAI NCR (Delhi Region) Pankaj Bajaj pankaj@eldecoproperties.com
116 CREDAI NCR (Bhiwadi Region) S.K. Singhal Sksinghal@krishgroup.org
117 CREDAI Western UP Deepak Kapoor deepak@gulshanhomz.com
118 CREDAI NCR (Raj Nagar Extension) Manu Garg manugarg@landcraft.in
119 CREDAI NCR (Haryana Region) Kushagr Ansal Kushagr.Ansal@ansals.com
120 CREDAI Bhubneshwar (In abeyance) Shashi Sekhar Garabadu sashi.litugarabadu@yahoo.co.in
121 CREDAI Berhampur (In abeyance) Uma Panigrahi umaspanigrahy@gmail.com
122 CREDAI Cuttack (In abeyance) Shankar Gupta sgbl999@yahoo.com
123 CREDAI Jharsuguda (In abeyance) Mahendra Kedia mkedia_ca@rediffmail.com
124 CREDAI Sambalpur (In abeyance) Rajesh Agrawal ragrawal_adb@yahoo.co.in
125 CREDAI Amritsar Krishan Sharma sgamritsar@gmail.com
126 CREDAI Bhatinda Praveen Kansal praveenkansal.motiaz@gmail.com
127 CREDAI New Chandigarh Jagjit Singh pclnewchandigarh@gmail.com
128 CREDAI Jalandhar Baljinder Arora puppyarora@gmail.com
129 CREDAI Ludhiana Rupinder Chawla credai.ludhiana@yahoo.com
130 CREDAI Zirakpur Satish Jindal barnalabuilders@yahoo.com
131 CREDAI Jaipur (Rajasthan) Anurag Sharma alokikgroup@gmail.com
132 CREDAI Alwar Ajay Garg gargajayca@gmail.com
133 CREDAI Bharatpur Anurag Garg hotelomcomplex@yahoo.com
134 CREDAI Jodhpur Karan Singh karansingh@ashapurna.com
135 CREDAI Kota D.N. Nainani dnnainani@gmail.com
136 CREDAI Chennai W.S. Habib habib@rwd.in
137 CREDAI Coimbatore Rajesh B. Lund rajeshlund@srivari.co.in
138 CREDAI Madurai T.Pandiarajan tpandivedha@gmail.com
139 CREDAI Trichy M. Noor Mohammed mohamedyusufnoormohamed@gmail.com
140 CREDAI Agra Chapter Bhagat Singh Baghel info@bhawnahousing.com
141 CREDAI Allahabad Sanjeev Agarwal sanjeev.vcc@gmail.com
142 CREDAI Bareilly Ramandeep Singh mail.rdsingh@gmail.com
143 CREDAI Gorakhpur Shobhit Mohan Das buildkp@gmail.com
144 CREDAI Jhansi Surendra Kumar Rai mayankrocks2003@gmail.com
145 CREDAI Lucknow Sanjay Seth sanjay@shalimar.org
146 CREDAI Meerut Ashok Garg ashok.k.garg@gmail.com
147 Merchant Chamber of U.P. Lalit Khanna lalit.khanna.kanpur@gmail.com
148 Varanasi Builders and Developers Association Anuj Didwania anujdid07@gmail.com
149 MCHI CREDAI Mayur Shah mayur.shah@marathonrealty.com
150 MCHI CREDAI Kalyan-Dombivili Praful Shah rsarvodaymall@gmail.com
151 MCHI CREDAI Mira-Virar City Ashit Shah ashit_shah@hotmail.com
152 MCHI CREDAI Navi Mumbai Prakash Baviskar prakash.baviskar@yahoo.co.in
153 MCHI CREDAI Raigad Vilas Kothari mchiraigad@gmail.com
154 MCHI CREDAI Thane Ajay Ashar ashar44@rediffmail.com
155 CREDAI Patna (Bihar) Narendra Kumar narendra09@gmail.com
156 CREDAI Bhagalpur Alok Aggrawal alok8869@yahoo.co.in
157 AREIDA CREDAI (Assam) Pranab Sharma pranab_sharma92@yahoo.com
158 CREDAI Puducherry R. Venugopal credaipuducherry@gmail.com
159 CREDAI Haridwar (Uttrakhand) Om Prakash Agarwal opa.cmd@gmail.com
160 CREDAI Hyderabad S. Ram Reddy info@smrholdings.in
161 CREDAI Karimnagar G. Ajay Kumar g_ajaykumar@yahoo.com
162 CREDAI Khammam V. Suresh sriganeshbuilders2010@gmail.com
163 CREDAI Warangal Premsagar Reddy premsagarreddyeda@gmail.com
164 CREDAI Hoshangabad Hari Shankar Sharma harisharma025@gmail.com
165 CREDAI Palakkad k. Rajan credaipkd@gmail.com
166 CREDAI Udaipur Lokesh Choudhary info@gyaneshgroup.com
167 CREDAI Nizamabad Satish Attal satishattal@yahoo.com
168 CREDAI Mahabubnagar Suneeth Kumar suneethchavva@gmail.com
169 CREDAI Indapur Vasant Rao Malunjkar vdconsultants1@gmail.com
170 CREDAI Kagal Mahesh Namdev Magar maheshnmagar@rediffmail.com
171 CREDAI Palakollu P.V.S.S.N.Raju dtdcbabu@gmail.com
172 CREDAI Bhadradri-Kothagudem D. Venkateshwar Rao sivakameswarigroup@gmail.com
173 CREDAI Islampur  Amol D. Patil amolpatil1594@gmail.com
174 CREDAI Barshi Bharat J. Gaikwad   bjg20455@gmail.com
175 CREDAI Malvan   Anant N.Malvankar devdevelopmalvan@gmail.com
176 CREDAI Phaltan Mahendra Munutrao Jadhav mahendra1.mayu@rediffmail.com
177 CREDAI Pachora      Sanjay Kumavat sanjayhkumawat@gmail.com
178 CREDAI Yavatmal Ravibhau Phadke credaiyavatmal@gmail.com
179 CREDAI Gandhinglaj Bhaskar R. Patil omkarbuilders@gmail.com
180 CREDAI Osmanabad Ashish Pawar sukarmagroup3111@gmail.com
181 CREDAI Chalisgaon Sushil Jain sushiljain.csn1@gmail.com
182 CREDAI Eluru J.Bala Koteswara Rao harshavardan2010@gmail.com
183 CREDAI Mancheryal G Narsimha Reddy gnreddymncl@gmail.com