SBI Partner

SBI our National Banking Partner has also come on board as CREDAI Partner for all affordable housing projects initiated by CREDAI Members.

The exclusive benefits under Builder Finance extended for affordable housing projects to CREDAI Members are

  • Exclusive Relationship Manager for each Affordable Housing Projects being launched on the occasion
  • Preferential treatment for processing of proposals in respect of Affordable Housing Projects being launched on the occasion
  • Specialized/Dedicated Team for Construction / Builder Finance
  • Interest Concession of upto 35 bps for Builder / Construction Finance for all the Affordable Housing Projects launched
  • Concession in Processing Fee will be explored to the extent possible for Affordable Housing Projects being launched on the occasion, on case to case basis
  • Opportunity to Market SBI Hamara Ghar, an Exclusive Affordable Housing Scheme
Requirements for Construction Finance by SBI

Document to be submitted for processing of construction loan under Builder finance.

  1. a) Detailed Project Report, including cash flow of project as well as cash flow of company/Firm (where multiple project is run by  company simultaneously) and projected financial for the loan tenure.
  2. b) Brief of Company/Firm and its promoters along with detail of other successful project completed by company/Firm
  3. c) Audited Balance Sheet of the last three years of the company/Firm.
  4. d) KYC documents of the company/ Promoters/Directors/Partners/Guarantor. (whichever is applicable)
  5. e) All the statutory approvals of the project as applicable for respective centre.
  6. f) Paper related to property for its examination by our approved Lawyer/Valuer. The property must be free from all encumbrances and is freely mortagable.
  7. g) External Rating of the company/Firm
  8. h) ITR, Sale tax, Excise return of the company/Firm
  9. i) ITR of Individual Partner(s)/Promoter(s)/Director (s)/ Guarantor(s)
  10. j) Details of sanctioned loan for the current project from other Bank.(if any)
  11. k) RERA registration number if registered.

Eligibility of Maximum Funding under Builder Finance.

  1. i) 3 time of NOF (NOF= Company/Firm Tangible Net Worth – Investment in Associates and subsidiaries)
  2. ii) 50 to 70 % of Gap as per Cash flow of Project.
  3. iii) i or ii, whichever is lower.

The list is indicative only and some other documents may also be required depending on the promoter and the project. Therefore, it is advisable to contact the local designated branch handling the Builder Finance, A list of such branch and authorised official is furnished below.

Details of our Dedicated Branch with details of contact persons.

Sr No

Centre

Name of Branch

Name of contact preson

Contact No

Email Address

1

Ahmedabad

SME Law Garden Branch, Ahmedabad

Shri Rakesh Ranjan

7600035968

rmre.ahmedabad@sbi.co.in

 

 

Specilaised Commercial Branch, Vadodra

Shri Prakash Jani

7490004171

rmre.vadodara@sbi.co.in

2

Bhopal

Habibganj Branch, Bhopal

Shri Sunil Agrawal

9425212084

sunil.agrawal@sbi.co.in

 

 

GPO Branch, Indore

Shri Manish Das

9425046260

manish.das@sbi.co.in

3

Bhubneshwar

IDCO Tower Branch, Bhubneshwar

Shri Tapan Kumar Sahoo

9437086928

sahoo.t.s@sbi.co.in

4

Bangalore

Builder Finance Cell, Bangalore

Shri Suresh Kumar

9480880179

kalaiah.sureshkumar@sbi.co.in

5

Chandigarh

SME Branch, Sec 17, Chandigarh

Shri Dharam Paul

8146658343

dharam.paul@sbi.co.in

6

Chennai

SME Branch, Chennai

Shri Uppiliappan Srinivasan

8903551184, 9444417482

uppiliappan.srinivasan@sbi.co.in

 

 

SME Branch, Coimbatore

Shri Yoganand Jagadeeshwar

9487788701

yoganand.jagadeeshwar@sbi.co.in

7

Delhi

SME Branch, Gurgaon

Shri Vinod Semwal

8449984494

vinod.semwal@sbi.co.in

 

 

SME Church Road Branch, Jaipur

Shri Abhishek Nandi

9950999498

abhishek.nandi_majumdar@sbi.co.in

 

 

Okhla Branch, New Delhi

Shri Praveen Kumar Malik

9811272387

p_malik@sbi.co.in

8

Hyderabad

Saifabad Branch, Hyderabad

Shri Giri Kumar

9930573460

giri.m@sbi.co.in

 

 

SSME Branch, Visakhapatnam

Shri TVS Ram Prasad

9618346143, 9440128667

tatavarty.ramprasad@sbi.co.in

 

 

SME Patamata Branch, Vijayawada

Shri B Naveen Babu

7702501909

naveen.battu@sbi.co.in

9

 

Kolkata

SME Exim Branch, Kolkata

Shri Subhasish Karmakar

9674718086

subhasish.k@sbi.co.in

10

Mumbai

SSME Branch, Nashik

Ms Vineeta Shrivastava

9869053736, 7875557613

vineeta.s@sbi.co.in

 

 

SME Branch, Nagpur

Shri Sunil Sadawarte

7709103163

rmre1.nagpur@sbi.co.in

 

 

Commercial Branch, Pune

Ms Sonalika Akhouri

9920879373

sonalika.a@sbi.co.in, rmre1.pune@sbi.co.in

 

 

Small Industries Branch, Pune

Shri Shahbaz Zafar

9833818345

shahbaz.zafar@sbi.co.in

   

Washi Turbhe

Shri Sanjay Suman

7875559241

---

 

 

IFB Pimpri, Pune

Shri Abhijit Mukherji

, 9422304095

as.mukherjee@sbi.co.in

   

IFB Malad

Shri Anil Ghodkey

9545721555

----

11

North East

SME GS Road Branch, Guwahati

Shri Jyoti Prakash Das

9401953009

jyoti_prakash.das@sbi.co.in

12

Patna

SME Dakbunglow Branch, Patna

Shri Anand Kumar

9102678114

anand.k@sbi.co.in