Credai National

CREDAI National

  • Atul Kumar Rai

    Atul Kumar Rai

    CEO & Director General

    atul@credai.org

  • Surajit Roy

    Surajit Roy

    Head - Skilling, CSR and Clean City

    surajit@credai.org

  • Seema R. Jairath

    Seema R. Jairath

    Head- Marketing and Research

    seema@credai.org

  • N. Maria Valan

    N. Maria Valan

    Sr. Manager- Finance & Accounts

    valan@credai.org

  • Meenakshi Arora

    Meenakshi Arora

    Corporate Communications and Skill Development – Manager

    meenakshi@credai.org

  • Rama Chandra  Sahu

    Rama Chandra Sahu

    Research Officer

    rcsahu@credai.org

  • Sunil Kumar

    Sunil Kumar

    Asst. Manager- Skill Development & Database

    sunil@credai.org

  • Dinesh Bandella

    Dinesh Bandella

    Manager- CSR & Youth Wing

    dinesh@credai.org

  • Sanjay Kumar

    Sanjay Kumar

    Asst. Manager- Skill Development

    sanjay@credai.org

  • Manju Negi

    Manju Negi

    EA to CEO & DG

    manju@credai.org

  • Sonam Gairola

    Sonam Gairola

    Asst. Manager- Events

    sonamj@credai.org

  • Balvinder Jhurani

    Balvinder Jhurani

    Administrative Officer

    balvindar@credai.org